Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Lindström Kaj lindstrom.kaj@gmail.com 0443305917
Valmentaja Huhtaranta Janne janne.huhtaranta@pp5.inet.fi 040- 5136883
Valmentaja Monto Jaakko jaakkomonto@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Puuppo Juha-Matti juhamattipuuppo@gmail.com +358 45 6767 661
Valmentaja Åkerman Jani jani.akerman@lahtiaqua.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Manninen Jussi jussi.manninen@fluiconnecto.fi 0405340711
Joukkueenjohtaja Blomerus Esko esko.blomerus@gmail.com +358400988802
Joukkueenjohtaja Hannula Mikko hannula.mikko@gmail.com 0400886156
Joukkueenjohtaja Tervo Tommi tommi.tervo@hckjt.fi
Huoltaja Kontiainen Jani jani.kontiainen@gmail.com 0440191282
Huoltaja Nissinen Heli heli.nissinen75@gmail.com 050-3375254
Huoltaja Savolainen Raine raine.savolainen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Haapasalmi Kaisa kaisa_haapasalmi@hotmail.com
Pelicans F2
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat